Reservar

Comentaris autentics

Opinions


dereck
25/09/2017

The breakfast was marvellous! The kitchen was closed between 1500 hours to 2000. schönes Hotel für PMI Stadtaufenthalt gutes Hotel, schönes Ambiente, gute Sicht auf den Hafen vom Pool aus, gute ÖPNV Verbindung in die Stadt und zurück, reichhaltiges Frühstück, drinnen und/ oder draußen mit schönem Blick.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Bo
24/09/2017

Nettes *** Stadthotel in Hafennähe mit Außenpool zum relaxen. Toller Ausblick auf den Hafen.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Marie
23/09/2017

Hotel bem bonito, com boas instalações. Está um pouco afastado do centro, mas tem pontos de ônibus próximo para ir às praias.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



erica
22/09/2017

Venue reasonable all round with good access to transport outside the hotel - taxi / public transport. Good food for breakfast. Staff helpful. TV with no English subtitles in bedroom. Only other subtitles with different languages.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



James
21/09/2017

the beds were comfy, the bathroom was spacious and there was lots of hot water. The buffet breakfast and evening meal were good with plenty of selection. The pool was nice and the staff were friendly and helpful. Недалеко от порта, что нам было очень удобно, т.к. остались на пару дней отдыха после круиза. Комфортный номер, оооочень просторный санузел, кондиционер, удобная кровать, небольшой балкон и потрясающий вид на море, порт и город)))
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Angela
20/09/2017

Les photos de la terrasse étaient un peu trompeuses ! Dommage, car il semblait que l'on pouvait profiter de la piscine et du bar, en "plein ciel", avec vue sur la côte, mais en fait la terrasse qui jouissait de la plus belle vue, ne permettait pas d'en profiter bien longtemps, vue l'absence de bancs ou tables et chaises....
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



SANDRINE
19/09/2017

Big hotel, many services. Very clean. Great view. Friendly staff. Great pool.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



James Stieglitz
18/09/2017

Excelente ubicación, a 200 más de shopping Porto Pi . . El personal muy amable y siempre predispuesto para toda consulta . Muy buen precio y variedad de desayuno y almuerzo o cena
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



mayra natalia
17/09/2017

This is a great hotel for the money you pay as many hotels in Palma are incredibly expensive. We have come here as a group of friends about 5 times over the last 15 years and it has served us well. The location is great with a fabulous view over the port. The rooms have been recently refurbished (great shower) and the breakfast has improved over the years and now includes lots of fresh fruit, yoghurts, cooked option (only complaint is the coffee). The reception area looks a bit tired and the breakfast room has a functional feel but again, you pay for what you get. It is easy to get to from the airport - about E20 in a cab or the airport bus brings you a stop about a 5 minute walk from the hotel. About E8 to get a cab into town or E1.50 on the bus. The pool area is lovely for relaxing. If you are looking for 5 star glamour or in amongst the nightlife, then look elsewhere. If you are looking for affordable, nice pool area, great view, a good place to socialise with friends then I would recommend.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Taylor & Joe
16/09/2017

For the price of the hotel and what they have to offer is great!!! We loved our room and the view we got with the spacious balcony, the staff were all very friendly & the bar staff make some fantastic cocktails! Thank you for a pleasant stay and we will be back next summer!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Rebecca
13/09/2017

Such a wonderful hotel, definitely worth the money. The room was so much bigger than I anticipated, such a lovely surprise. Also the pool and bar area was incredibly relaxing and clean with a stunning view of the port. Bus stations are within walking distance are really simple to take meaning you can explore the rest of Majorca very easily! The staff members were helpful and friendly and I would absolutely stay here again. The actual location of the hotel is quite a walk up hill from the main street which I didn't particularly mind myself but it's just something to consider for those with reduced mobility. Also our balcony was a shared terrace with a few other rooms, each separated by a small fence which felt quite exposed but it served its purpose anyway and was a nice area to sit and chill after a long day of exploring Palma :)
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Flo D
11/09/2017

Pretty good hotel with a good view and location, nice pool bar. However the beds weren't the most comfortable; and we found it maybe a bit overpriced for what it was. Nice little balcony, and helpful staff.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Rob
11/09/2017

A good value place to stay for a short break with friends. This is a great hotel for the money you pay as many hotels in Palma are incredibly expensive. We have come here as a group of friends about 5 times over the last 15 years and it has served us well. The location is great with a fabulous view over the port. The rooms have been recently refurbished (great shower) and the breakfast has improved over the years and now includes lots of fresh fruit, yoghurts, cooked option (only complaint is the coffee). The reception area looks a bit tired and the breakfast room has a functional feel but again, you pay for what you get. It is easy to get to from the airport - about E20 in a cab or the airport bus brings you a stop about a 5 minute walk from the hotel. About E8 to get a cab into town or E1.50 on the bus. The pool area is lovely for relaxing. If you are looking for 5 star glamour or in amongst the nightlife, then look elsewhere. If you are looking for affordable, nice pool area, great view, a good place to socialise with friends then I would recommend.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Margarita and Anastasia from London
07/09/2017

Hello, we would like to say Thanks to mrs. Irina from restaurant joan miro staff and mr. Sergio from reception of hotel amic horizonte . Irina was very friendly and helpful person, she spent her own time to introduced nice places in Palma de Mallorca and beautiful beaches . Reception staff -very professional and polite. Room service was perfect.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Alcudia
25/08/2017

Hotel Amic Horizonte fantástico Hola, nuestra experiencia en este hotel ha sido idílica, lo recomiendo sobre todo para pasar unos día románticos en pareja, aconsejo habitaciones superiores, ya que tienen bañera hidromasaje, en resumen calidad-precio "fantástico y genial". Un saludo.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Eva
24/08/2017

good location, clean, nice staff. I travelled with my disabled mom.It was her 83 Birthday and the staff was very welcoming and nice.They gave us a sea view room with little balcony in hotel amic horizonte. All places were accessible for her including a parking.Sorry we did not try a swimming pool because we were out all day long.I found in the lobby a shelf with Book crossing , took 2 books with me and become a new member for book sharing.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Jasmarie
21/08/2017

The staff and hotel was very nice. no matter my experience I would still go back. There was an amazing view from our floor. We had a balcony we could go out on. The food was fresh and amazing. Staff was extremely friendly. House keeping came everyday. The pool is very well maintained and refreshing as well. The hotel would call a taxi to the front door for you as well and it was super cheap to get a ride anywhere. From the airport to the hotel was roughly 30euro. We bought a rental thinking it would be hard to get a taxi but there are taxi stops everywhere. It was super easy to get a taxi there that we barely even used our rental. I would say the only reason you would want to get a rental is if you wanted to travel around the whole island.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Jens
21/08/2017

Eigentlich Potenzial für mehr!!!! Super Ausblick, große Zimmer (gut sind die renovierten Zimmer) mit für Spanien üblichem 3-Sterne-Komfort, Lage (mit dem Taxi in die Altstadt oder an den Strand für ein paar Euros), großer Pool, Preis-Leistung an der Poolbar. W-Lan schnell (auch im Zimmer)
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Peter
20/08/2017

Had a brilliant week. The hotel is set in a great location over looking the bay, the view from the balcony was stunning. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I really enjoyed the food and the pool looked amazing. The room met all my expectations was great to have a small fridge to chill a few bottles of wine to enjoy on the balcony.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Lalo
19/08/2017

Petits-déjeuners copieux et bons. 2. Buffets du soirs bien garnis également avec des petits changements chaque soirs ce qui permet de varier un peu les repas. A noter que la boisson est payante (compter 1€ pour une carafe d'eau par exemple) Sangria excellente ! 3. Proche grand centre commercial avec son lot de restauration rapide. 4. Proche lignes de bus qui mènent au centre ville ou aux plages. 5. Personnel de l'hôtel serviable est avenant.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Adja Cissée
19/08/2017

Hôtel Amic Horizonte sympa nous avons passé un agréable séjour ds cet hôtel avc une belle vue sur le port des agents très agréable et à l'écoute, le petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet a volonté malgré pour nous qui ne mangions pas de porc dc que du poisson ms sinon rien à dire tt est comme sur les photos et si c'était à refaire on le referais sans hésiter...
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Fabbry
16/08/2017

O.K. da consigliare. Vista incantevole, buffet della colazione e cena abbondante e di buona qualità, Staff molto cortese e professionale el hotel horizonte
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



martin
16/08/2017

Unbestrittenes Highlight ist der grandiose Panoramablick - von der öffentlichen Hotelterrasse über den Pool bis hin zu den Zimmern mit Meerblick. Wir haben in der stylischen Suite "Dancing on the roof" hotel amic horizonte geschlafen, ein schöneres Zimmer hätten wir nicht bekommen können. Ich schwärme immer noch von der traumhaften Aussicht. Ohne aufzustehen blickt man auf die Bucht von Palma - top! Die Dachterrasse mit einem eigenen Jacuzzi war das i-Tüpfelchen. Wir kommen defintiv wieder! Das Hotel von außen macht nicht viel her, aber von Innen punktet das Hotel Horizonte auf ganzer Linie! Wir haben die hoteleigenen Fahrräder gemietet, Kostenpunkt nur 12 €. Die Poolanlage ist riesig, hinzu kommt ein unschlagbarer Panoramablick,
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Robert
15/08/2017

Bra boende till bra pris. Jag tycker det mesta var bra. Fantastiskt utsikt, vi uppgraderade till ett bättre rum, vilket rekommenderas. Helheten på hotellet bra, AC på rummet, bra pool, frukost helt ok. Vi testade buffén, vi tycker den var helt ok, extra plus till att dricka ingick i priset.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Franklin Tello
14/08/2017

Después de haber pasado 8 años viviendo en Mallorca en el pasado significa que tengo el listón muy alto para los sitios donde nos alojamos cuando regrese y visite la isla. No puedo pensar en una mejor vista, por no mencionar el servicio y la atención del personal, que en el "Baile en la habitación de la azotea" en este hotel. Nos encantó nuestra estancia, desde la bañera de hidromasaje y terraza privada, para las persianas automatizadas revelando las impresionantes vistas de Palma de Mallorca, este es sin duda un lugar para repetir una y otra vez para nosotros en el futuro. La piscina es refrescante cuando el calor del verano está en el buffet, y está lleno de opciones, incluyendo platos típicos de Mallorca que ECHO mucho de menos! Finalmente, estamos muy agradecidos al amable personal del hotel para cuidar de nosotros y hacer que nuestras vacaciones extraordinario e inolvidable. Sin duda recomendaría a cualquiera que vaya a Mallorca.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



taraqueen
11/08/2017

L’hôtel est situé dans les hauteurs, dégagé du bruit. L'accueil réservé aux clients par le personnel est extraordinaire ! La vue de et la terrasse de la chambre de le hotel amic horizonte, le buffet du petit déjeuner et celui du repas du soir sont bien copieux, cuisine locale et produits frais.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Vito
08/08/2017

Esperienza indimenticabile. Vista spettacolare del porto e della città, posizione strategica per muoversi sull'isola e la colazione indimenticabile!!!!. Il wifi del hotel amic horizonte non sempre prendeva perfettamente
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Auravelia
04/08/2017

The reception staff were very friendly and helpful! We were quite pleased from the moment we arrived until our departure. Dani at the front desk kindly brought us to our rooms and helped us with our luggage. He was very informative and friendly. We absolutely loved the rooftop terrace!! The views of Mallorca were so beautiful!!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Jean-Luc
03/08/2017

AMIC Horizonte- Super !!!!! situation géographique idéale, loin de l’aéroport en dehors des concentrations de touristes. Vue superbe sur la baie, le port et les paquebots de jour et nuit personnel efficace et discret buffet petit dej excellent. Vraie piscine pour adultes et enfants Exc rapport qualité-prix
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



David
01/08/2017

Buen trato. Nos cambiaron la habitación a una superior. Correcto relación calidad precio. Bien el desayuno y se puede aparcar gratis por la zona sin problema.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Valentina
31/07/2017

Hotel with perfect view on the Plama Marine The view from the hotel was perfect. The room was very comforable and they have keep it cleean every day. The employees were very polite and always with a smile. The breakfast was very good in hotel amic horizonte
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Marina
30/07/2017

Buena relación calidad precio. Muy bien la piscina y el bar de la piscina. Bien el desayuno. Cenas repetitivas. Tuvimos suerte y el wifi llegaba hasta la habitación.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Carlos G
28/07/2017

Hotel Amic Horizonte. La estancia de una semana ha sido muy muy muy buena. La gente del servicio muy buena y los CAMAREROS TOP!!!!! Muy buena gente y amables. Dar las gracias a Toni y a Aga por los cocktails y por sus ganas de trabajar!!! El socorrista muy mal...4 franceses muy borrachos metiendo cerveza ¡dentro de la piscina ! Súper borrachos y metiendo jaleo! La limpieza falta mejorarla porque un día les faltó limpiar la habitación eso es algo que necesitan mejorar muchísimo, y la comida FALTA VARIEDAD!!!!!!!!!!!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Magdalena
20/07/2017

lovely stay. rooms cleaned daily . very clean.bar staff nice buffet staff amazing .one woman blond in food area bar staff where we paid for lunch/dinner very nice .lovely food.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



FrancaGarioni
15/07/2017

Siamo stati ad aprile 2015 per pochi giorni ma è piaciuto tantissimo. Ottima posizione e ottimo hotel. Camere pulite con terrazzo e vista mare. Personale gentile e qualificato. Lo consiglio per una vacanza rilassante.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Serena Z
13/07/2017

It was a great experience. I had such a great time there. The ambient was great and the people were fantastic. Everyone was super nice and the atmosphere was magic. I love this hotel and would advice anyone who likes some relax and wonderful time to book it in hotel amic horizonte
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Jordi L
12/07/2017

Bueno después de 2 semanas en el hotel,decir que lo recomiendo 100% el trato recibido a sido inmejorable,muy atentos muy simpaticos y útiles en información sobre Palma habitación muy muy limpia,amplia,+yacuzi, terraza con unas vistas preciosas, se ve todo Palma cn su puerto enfrente del hotel,tele grande,nevera,a pocos min del centro a pie,con su gym, monitor muy simpático piscina grande y lo más importante muy buena comida y desayuno,volveré seguro un placer y acierto
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Massimo B
11/07/2017

L'Hotel si trova a brevissima distanza dal porto di Palma. Raggiungibile dall'aeroporto con bus linea n.1 (fermata Club de Mar e dopo una breve salita) oppure dal centro con bus linea n.46 che ferma davanti l'hotel. Ci hanno ricevuto molto gentilmente alla reception parlando un po' in italiano e un po' in spagnolo e assegnandoci la stanza 401. Purtroppo la prima notte l'aria condizionata è risultata un po' troppo rumorosa disturbando il sonno. Pertanto la mattina seguente abbiamo segnalato la cosa al personale che ha immediatamente chiamato un tecnico in quale dopo pochi minuti è salito in camera e fatti i controlli ha contattato la reception per un cambio stanza, non potendo risolvere subito il problema. Il personale gentilissimo ci ha proposto un'altra stanza tra quelle libere: la 402 o la 406. Entrambe le stanze erano ottime ma sicuramente la 406 è risultata la mas bonita come ci avevano suggerito. Infatti la stanza è ben arredata con letto tondo, poltroncine, frigo, balconcino con vista mozzafiato e un ottimo bagno con vasca idromassaggio che si può ben notare dalle foto. Stanza sempre pulita. La colazione (inclusa nell'offerta) è ottima con numerosi dolci e varietà di salati. Anche la cena è risultata ottima: numerosi antipasti, contorni, pasta, carne e pesce, frutta, dolci e gelato. Il tutto a buffet per sole 15 euro a persona. Insomma ottimo hotel per una vacanza veramente piacevole.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



jennifermS6756UT
10/07/2017

We stayed in this hotel in March this year. The hotel has two swimming pools, one is a paddling pool. There are two bars, one near the pool. The breakfast is very generous and you can have continental or a hot cooked one. The restaurant serves fantastic meals each night and you can order bar snacks. The rooms are off a high standard. The staff are really friendly and helpful. In the evening you can sit in the large hotel bar and has panoramic views! We have stayed in this hotel several times and would strongly recommend it to anyone.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Neus S
10/07/2017

La expreiencia muy buena, me alojé en una preciosa suite con vista al mar hotel amic horizonte. Increible la experiencia, botellita de cava cada dia, muy detallistas y limpios. Muy buena situación, a pocos minutos del mar, con tiendecitas a los alrededores. El personal es super atento. sin duda volveremos
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



sollov
09/07/2017

Flott Hotell Hyggelig betjening . Nydelig mat... Flotte romRent og fintKan anbefales ha rom med utsikt til sjøen ,og balkong... Går greit med buss rimelig reisemåte da det ligger et stykke fra sentrum .. Taxi også rett utenfor hotellet ...
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



cristina g
08/07/2017

Muy agradable .mucho mas de lo esperamos excelente todo atentos personal lugar de ensueño. Con vista hermosa. Habitacion 132 espectacular . Para conocer con auto .alquilar en hotel . Alquiladora ok. De nombre.Para recomendar todo. Parada taxi. Y omnibus .enfrente hotel. Cristina.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



kaliana1991
07/07/2017

Wir waren 5 Nächte in der "keep Calm" Suite ... wirklich ein Traum! Ich selbst arbeite in der Hotelerie und es war absolut nichts zu bemängeln ! Das komplette Personal total freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist auch sehr gut ! Es gibt für jeden Geschmack etwas ;) . Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen. Vielen Dank für alles. Mostrar menos
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



IanMc64
14/06/2017

Just returned from a great 3 night break at the Hotel Horizonte, easy check-in and allocation of our Deluxe Superior room on the 8th Floor, amazing views of the Harbour and Cruise Terminal, only a very small veranda as it was a side room 805, 806 is a front facing room and worth a request when booking. Lovely pool with a corner Jacuzzi area and decent poolside Café- Bar simple but nice food. Only downside is that the Hotel is in an elevated position and anybody with walking difficulties be aware of this, although the Taxi rank is outside the hotel and short trips don't seem to be a problem. Breakfast adequate but not startling, All in all in my opinion a great 3* Hotel and would definitely return for a short break in Beautiful Palma
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



ATANASIO
10/06/2017

Si algun dia repetimos destino Palma de Mallorca volveremos a Amic Horizonte Nos respondieron con brevedad y eficiencia ante un imprevisto de averia en la iluminacion-Muy amables y complacientes.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Viajero
30/05/2017

zentrales Hotel mit Superausblick Leider nur 4 Nächte um Mallorca das erste Mal zu erkunden, aber bei dem Ausblick auf Stadt und Hafen war jeder Abend auf dem Balkon ein Erlebnis, die Betten toll und das Frühstück hatte für jeden was dabei -Daumen hoch! Für den verlockenden Pool hatten wir gar keine Zeit, aber sicher eine Alternative, wenn man nicht mit dem Leihwagen an einen der tollen Strände fährt.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Cinzia D
18/05/2017

Io e il mio compagno siamo appena tornati da Mallorca dove avevamo deciso di trascorrere alcuni giorni di vacanza per scappare dal caldo afoso ed asfissiante dell' estate romana 2017 ed avevamo prenotato, per l' appunto, all' Hotel Amic Horizonte. Nonostante l' albergo non sia proprio gradevole da raggiungere a piedi (si trova su una collina di fronte al porto e quindi per raggiungerlo è meglio prendere un taxi anziché utilizzare l' autobus e poi farsi tutte le salite a piedi con i bagagli e sotto il sole battente), dobbiamo proprio dire che questa struttura ci ha soddisfatto molto sotto parecchi punti di vista; l' albergo è molto grande, ben tenuto, molto pulito e posizionato (come detto) proprio di fronte al porto di Palma con una vista davvero suggestiva sia durante il giorno che durante la notte. Il personale è attento e sempre disponibile in caso di richieste e, anche se le lingue straniere non sono proprio il punto di forza dello staff, si riesce a comunicare senza troppi affanni. E' presente all' interno della struttura un centro benessere, una palestra ed anche una bella piscina semi riscaldata che si completa con un ampio solarium e un punto bar-ristoro molto equipaggiato. Molto ampia e luminosa è anche la sala da pranzo del ristorante dove, a prezzi contenuti, si può mangiare con un vero e proprio buffet "no limits"; la cucina è continentale e ce n'è davvero ogni giorno per tutti i gusti, dalla carne ai numerosi dessert passando per contorni variegati crudi e cotti di stagione, pesce, primi piatti, sformati, frutta e via dicendo, senza contare che anche le bevande sono comprese nel prezzo di ingresso. L' unica cosa che, secondo noi, non va trascurata ma che, anzi, va tenuta in considerazione, è che l' albergo, essendo vicino al porto e a soli 3km dal centro di Palma, è situato lontano dalle calette che sono il fiore all' occhiello dell' isola di Mallorca; ci si trova dunque in mezzo alla "movida" e lo riteniamo probabilmente più adatto ai nottambuli che non alle persone che, come noi, amano stare al mare senza fare la sera le ore troppo piccole. Insomma, se amate il mare non solo incontaminato ma che sia anche in mezzo alle pinete, ricordatevi che è abbastanza gioco forza noleggiare una macchina visto che le fermate dei bus sono abbastanza lontane e un po' disagevoli da raggiungere (senza contare che le linee non portano troppo in giro per l' isola). Fatta questa precisazione, possiamo comunque dire che siamo stati bene e che consigliamo vivamente questa struttura agli aspiranti vacanzieri delle Baleari.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



crioja
17/05/2017

Muy buena relación calidad precio del hotel amic horizonte. Personal amable y habitación limpia aunque quizás un tanto pequeño el WC en la habitación familiar en la que me aloje y curioso la disposición de la ducha integrada en la propia habitación, separada únicamente por un cristal. A pesar de ser un hotel de interior, se tenían buenas vistas del puerto y dada la época del año y la orientación (Mayo y hacia el Este) los amaneceres eran dignos de ver.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Josep Ramón Ferré Elies
16/05/2017

Hotel excelente, bien situado, con excelentes vistas a la bahia de Palma. Servicios y servicio excelente, recomendable. En todo momento me he sentido atendido para solucionar pequeños problemas relacionados con mi estancia.Gracias Guadalupe, gracias Sergio, habeis sido muy amables
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Kuki
13/05/2017

atico con vistas increibles. las vistas de la 906
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Kirsi P.
12/05/2017

Korjaustoimenpiteet Yövyimme hotellissa yötä. Ilmoitimme heti tulopäiväämme seuraavana päivänä vastaanottoon, että huoneemme ilmastointilaitteen säädin oli rikki samoin parvekkeen oven lukko. Nämä luvattiin tulla korjaamaan. Valitettavasti ongelmia ei korjattu oleskelumme aikana ja näytti, että lista, johon ilmoituksemme kirjattiin, oli melko pitkä.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Carlos
11/05/2017

Muy acertado y muy buena relación calidad-precio. Repetiría sin dudarlo y lo aconsejaría. La situación cerca del Puerto y del Centro. Las vistas de la habitación, ya que otras no lo eran tantos. Yo la pedí con vistas al mar y así fué con una vista expectacular. La habitación muy bien y la terraza muy grande y con muy buenas vistas(repito). Los recepcionistas muy agradables y dispuestos a ayudar en la información y en todo.La piscina con vistas al mar y aunque cerraba en teoria a las 18,00 h., en realidad la cerraban cuando ya no había nadie que podría ser las 21,00 o 22,00 h. Muy contento con el hotel amic horizonte.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Timothy
07/05/2017

A lovely three days. We chose this hotel as we travelled to Palma by ferry from Barcelona, and this hotel was conveniently stituated a short walk away from the port. A nice, clean room, friendly staff in hotel amic horizonte who couldn't do enough for you and great meals, and a Picnic was provided on the last day too. It was also a great base for our geocaching hobby, and the Palma and Bellver Castle series.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Viajero
21/04/2017

Escapada de tres días a Mallorca. La escapada a Mallorca muy buena. El hotal, aunque está a casi una hora a a pie del centro antiguo de la ciudad, el paseo marítimo resulta muy agradable y saludable. Buenas vistas sobre el puerto y buen desayuno y cena. El trato con los empleados en el hotel amic horizonte es muy bien. Relación calidad / precio, excelente.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



ronny
19/04/2017

city trip Fijn hotel. Wel beetje ver van het centrum. Maar door de vlotte busdienst dicht bij het hotel is het centrum zeer vlot bereikbaar. Receptie is zeer vriendelijk en proberen u goed te helpen.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Traveller
28/03/2017

Nice hotel handy for buses to Palma etc. Stayed a week. Breakfast was very good although we only had the choice of Muesli for breakfast on one day. The restaurant looked good but we had other plans for eating.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Miguel
16/03/2017

Impresionantes las vistas. Hotel que parece viejo por fuera y dentro esta bastante bien. Sinos toca habitación con vistas a todo el puerto perfecto!! Si no, igual no compensa. Nos tocó habitación 206, que vistas!!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Елизаветаbeino
19/02/2017

thanks for everything really nice Hotel
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



silwany1
09/02/2017

The Staff were extremely polite and friendly, the atmosphere and ambiance was extremely amiable and satisfactory. The food was varied and Staff more than obliging. Highly recommended . Public Transport is roughly 20 Metres from the front door and it will always be advisable to purchase vouchers from Tobacconist Shop in Centre of Palma.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



dominique
02/02/2017

Un sejour agréable avec un très bon accueil, Un hôtel avec un très bon accueil, une restauration EXTREMEMENT GENEREUSE (et très accessible),. Ayant scindé notre séjour en 2, nous avons eu droit à 2 chambres totalement différentes : une au 1er très moderne et grande (mais salle de douche ouverte sur la chambre) et une au 3ème étage (en angle très classique) avec une vue superbe sur la baie. A noter isolation phonique sommaire.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Peter G.
05/01/2017

Personal professionell und sehr freundlich Wir waren sehr zufrieden, vor allem mit dem Personal des Restaurants, die Dame, die abends für die Gästebetreuung verantwortlich war, ist eine extrem freundliche, lustige und umsichtige Person, allerhöchstes Lob. Auch die Auswahl der Speisen war phantasievoll und gut präsentiert, und hat gut geschmeckt. Wir können das Hotel wirklich empfehlen.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



MaryMJ
15/12/2016

Hello! My name is MaryMarkova, our compane need to advertise on your website. What is your prices? Thank you. Best regards, Mary.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Traveller
14/10/2016

Nice hotel amic horizonte, amazing views of Palma Bay. I recently visited Palma for a second time and wasn't disappointed. A lovely city with plenty to do and see including the magnificent cathedral and Bay area. I hired a bike and rode along the cycle path which goes around the Bay and coast, really flat and suitable for all fitness levels. I also went to Port Soller/Soller for time on the beach and a trip on the tram.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Kicki
12/10/2016

Super härlig resa med vänner! Rent och otroligt frächt. Bra service och väldigt trevlig personal som var nycket hjälpsamma. Helt ok frukost, det fanns vad man behövde dock ett minud för kaffet. Läget var perfekt för den typen av resa som vi hade.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Victoria
01/10/2016

Brilliant little hotel, short bus ride from Palma town centre Clean tidy room, daily maid service, good selection at breakfast, well worth the extra few euros, nice size pool, clean, plenty of chairs and loungers, not too busy. 25min bus ride on the no1 from the airport (€3 each) 10 mins bus ride into Palma on no46 (€1.5 each) 1 mile walk (15mins downhill, 25mins uphill on way back!) to the massive Porto pi shopping centre, including a carrefour supermarket. Friendly efficient staff, free poolside wifi. Excellent.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



José María
31/08/2016

El día 10 de agosto de 2016, llegamos con mi esposa al Hotel Horizonte en el cual nos alojamos tres noches, grande fue nuestra sorpresa al ver la ubicación privilegiada de este complejo, pero más aun cuando fuimos atendidos por la recepcionista, persona muy agradable y con la preocupación de que los pasajeros se sientan cómodos y bien atendidos, todo el personal siente la necesidad y la responsabilidad de brindar la mejor atención al turista, pero para nosotros y sin desmerecer al resto del personal, la recepcionista MARÍA se destacó entre el resto, es un personal que cualquier empresario desearía tener dentro de su planta permanente, felicitamos a la oficina de Recursos Humanos por haber empleado a una persona tan comprometida con su trabajo y tan comprometida con el hotel. Relación precio, calidad y servicio, SIN DISCUSIÓN, INMEJORABLE Reciban nuestros cordiales saludos.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Leslie Martorell
30/06/2016

Celebré mi fiesta de 40 años con un finger food en el Hotel y fue perfecto, trato, comida y atención previa por parte de la organizadora. Gracias.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



heribert
25/04/2016

pasamos los dias de semana santa , de cuatro recepcionistas solo uno hablaba mallorquin , el resto ni se enteraban de lo que les deciamos en el idioma de la isla. por el resto bien
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



SBkBr1zj
13/12/2015

Very nice rooms! I had an excellent bfrkaeast , swimming at the pool, small but nice, one minute from the central square and the port! Quiet and I will come back. Stuff helped me very much!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



8ju0NaNB
28/10/2015

Myriam from Belgium, August 20, 2012 at 6:10 PM De ligging is uiekttsend, prachtig zicht over het , fantastisch vriendelijk personeel, privestrandje met ligbedden ,kamers zijn netjes met safe op de kamer, lekker ontbijtbuffet, goed dagmenu tegen lage prijs. Kortom een geslaagde vakantie!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



FqY9jENA
28/10/2015

You hold special pcales in our hearts too, more than we can ever show! Just look at these four, they love doing this with you! You have captured and saved a moment in time, one we will have forever! They grow and change so fast, but having these to look back on, will always keep this time in our lives close to our hearts!!!! We love you!!!!!!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



SUQm9sB8Ff2
28/10/2015

Hiya, I am really glad I ve found this info. Nowadays blgeogrs publish only about gossips and web and this is really annoying. A good site with exciting content, that s what I need. Thank you for keeping this web site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Roberto
20/07/2015

Hotel cerca del centro, cerca de zona marítimo lleno de discotecas, las habitaciones superiores una pasada pero nos dieron opción a upgrade de suites, y nos dieron una con jacuzzi en la terraza!!! Ademas teniamos wifi.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Cris121
15/03/2014

“Comida estupenda”Estuvimos en la noche asiática del sábado. La comida fue excelente y un muy buen trato del cocinero, Lorenzo. Gran variedad de platos y todo muy tranquilo. Las vistas al puerto son espectaculares. Volveremos seguro, ya que la comida siempre nos deja muy satisfechos.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



aNITAA01
14/02/2014

“La mejor opción” Reservamos con una oferta para san Valentin que vimos en facebook, la verdad es que la relación calidad precio no podría ser mejor. El check in fué super rápido, no esperamos ni 10 minutos para entrar a la habitación que por otro lado era genial, lo mejor de todo es el jacuzzi. Cuidan mucho los detalles: Bombones, fruta, globos de corazón... te hacen sentir muy especial. La cena nos sorprendió gratamente, la decoración era súper bonita y el servicio no pudo ser mas atento. Elijemos algunos platos a la carta aunque también tenían varias opciones en el buffé, todo estaba buenísimo. Al volver a la habitación nos acabaron de enamorar las vistas de noche, espectaculares. La suite con jacuzzi es lo más!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Philip1516
01/02/2014

“Friendly,good value,great views” This was our third stay and they have carried out a very good refurbishment of the reception, restaurant and bar. We have always used rooms with a balcony, sea view and jacuzzi bath. They are very good value with a superb view over the bay, marina and cathedral. For breakfast there is a choice of cereals, fresh fruit, pastries, cold meats, cheese and full cooked. Drinks in the bar are very reasonable and the bar steward's great. The view is spectacular too. Access to/from town is easy with the 46 bus stop outside by a taxi rank. Bus to Pl Espanya €1.50, taxi €8. From town you need the 46 (direction El Terreno) unless you want a longer ride the other way round the circuit. If you don't mind the hill the airport bus stops 800 metres away at Porto Pi.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



janetskem
16/01/2014

“Lovely Break”Once again had a lovely relaxing time at the Horizonte They have done a refurb in the Restaurant which is really nice Food was fine big improvment this year.Looking forward to going back.Special mention about Tony and Juaneta both so helpful cant do enough for you
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Anita C
01/01/2014

“Muy bueno” Fur eine Stadt Visite sehr gut Hotel .Nahe eine Gros Einkaufcenter. Ruhig .Wir hatten ein zimmer mit zwei Bett und Bad mit Jacuzzi. Und gute Nachtbuffet. mit Getränkes. Schön Aussicht und Personal nett. Preiswert. Internet gratuit
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Hannah R
26/12/2013

“AMAZING value for money ”Fantasticly friendly staff! Spoke very good English even though i did try to embarrassingly speak broken Spanish to them... Absolutely sparkling clean rooms! Clean towels every day and hoovered floor and made beds! Nice enough view over the harbour! The best ever shower that makes my one at home feel like a dribble! It was just unexpectedly modern and amazing value for money! We paid £14 per night each. 40 mins walk to old town but hey, it's a nice walk to the harbour and if you wanna (lazy!!) catch a bus to town it goes right from the hotel. Super load of steep steps up to hotel but its good exercise! Free map on arrival and nice balcony. No complaints whatsoever! Didn't use the pool or restaurant (just fancied eating out and it was winter so didn't want to use the pool) but both looked pretty nice. Didn't have breccie cause we wanted to eat out but I can imagine it was good. There is also a Carrefour 5 mins from hotel! Which was super handy! We were lucky cause we went in the winter! If it was Summer I imagine it is super full and crammed with loud tourists! on Friday and Saturday evening there was some crappy tacky and extremely loud "entertainment" downstairs! To be fair its a cheap hotel and it finished by 10pm and it WAS a weekend, so we just wacked on our headphones and blocked it out :-) Would have liked a mini fridge in room, but hey, for the price I can't complain ! Overall very good!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Lauci M
26/12/2013

"O Deslumbrante” É deslumbrante, simpático, acima do porto comercial, vista panorâmica sobre a baía e catedral LE SEU, cruzeiros atracados. Perto de uma das saídas da cidade, pode-se ir pro centro de ônibus ou carro táxi... numa área residencial e bem prático para estacionar seu carro alugado, pois no centro é muito didícil encontrar estacionamento. A cama e sala de banho são muito espaçosos, piscina, bar man chuveiro com sobrecarga e impecavelmente limpos diariamente trocavam tudo. No pequeno almoço havia uma variedades de pratos ingleses e continentais. Cada noite havia atrações distintas, salsa, paejja. Há um caixa eletrônico à direita da entrada do hotel para facilitar com o dindim. Preço justo
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



oldfeller64
25/12/2013

“Did not disappoint”Spent 2 nights in week before Christmas. Nice to see Palma celebrating the season (more class, less tat than UK). Booked junior suite for the views. Did not disappoint as from our balcony could view the complete Bay of Palma including the marinas, port and in the distance, aircraft into the airport. The room was large, warm, huge bed, desk and fridge with big built in wardrobe, and balcony with table and chairs. The bathroom again was super sized with double basin vanity unit and three-corner jacuzzi bath. It was clean to a high standard throughout the building. Breakfast was buffet style with a very large choice of hot and cold food, with nice views from the dining area. Mentioned it was my birthday on check-in, came back from Palma city centre to find a birthday greeting message from the hotel with a large plate of freshly prepared fruit. This to me indicates a management and staff who care for their clients. Would stay again and recommend that you do to.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



John M
27/11/2013

“Palma Delight!” We had planned to spend 2 nights at Hotel Horizonte, but ended up extending it to 5 largely because of the amazing care we received from the front desk. As well, there was a great bartender and also great restaurant and cleaning staff. The people on the hotel staff make this hotel worth visiting. Awesome view, particularly from the corner rooms. We like walking, and it was an easy walk to Castel de Beliver overlooking the city (15 minutes) and an easy walk down along the marina to the Cathedral (30 minutes). If you walk the other way (away from the old town) there is an old fort (Castell de Sant Carles) about 15 minutes away with a terrifying collection of hand-weapons. If you stick to the shoreline still heading out of town and go just a tiny bit further, there is an awesome rocky beach. If you walk a bit further still, there's a great sandy beach in Sant Agusti. All in all, a great place to stay.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Juan_GSR
18/11/2013

“Excelente” Es la segunda vez que venimos y nos encanta. Los empleados muy educados y atentos.El hotel en general nos ha gustado mucho y cada vez que vamos quedamos encantados.Las vistas desde nuestra habitación fueron increíbles. Reperiremos seguro!!! Un diez.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Sweepey
15/11/2013

“The staff made our stay. ”The Hotel was clean and the rooms minimally furnished but the overall effect was modern and stylish. The staff anticipated our needs and provided excellent service throughout our stay. We will definitely book again.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



MMG999
01/11/2013

“Phänomenale Aussicht” Für alle, die keinen Badeaufenthalt im Meer planen, ein unglaublich angenehmes Domizil am Stadtrand von Palma mit sehr guter Verpflegung. Phänomenale Aussicht von den höher gelegenen Zimmern und der allgemeinen Terrasse. Die zum Teil massiv kritisierenden Bewertungen sind für uns nicht nachvollziehbar. Das Hotel und die Aussenanlagen sind sauber; die Küche gut und reichlich und die Hotelanlage bietet wirklich aussergewöhnliche Ausblicke. Insbesondere die sogenannten Junior-Suiten. Wohltuend: die äußerst angenehme Hintergrundmusik im Innenbereich und auf der Terrasse; die ruhige Atmosphäre im Komplexbereich und die Seele von Barkeeper.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



InbarK_AmberK
30/10/2013

“We love Hotel Horizonte!” We arrived to HOTEL HORIZONTE on october 2013 for an unforgettable week in mallorca!! We came in a group of 4 friends and we ordered 2 adjoining twin rooms with sea view. The first thing that we saw when we got in the hotel was the huge smiles of Sofia, Maria and Miki , three of the receptionists, who welcomed us amazingly and immediately treated us and gave us a lot of passes to the best clubs and many others benefits and discounts. The rooms were nice and clean with an incredible view to the port of Palma. One of the rooms even included a jacuzzi in it!! Every night there is a different activity in the hotel, such as Salsa night, Mexican night, Ladies night, Paella night (Lorenzo the chef is making the best paella in all mallorca, I checked it) and more. The food is great, everyone in the staff are so pleasant, helpful and giving from the heart! I've been in many hotels in Europe, but I never felt so in home like I felt in HOTEL HORIZONTE. If you are looking for a good hotel in a fair price, that it's close to everything and located in the center of Palma- This hotel is your answer! Gracias por todo!!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Clement G
30/10/2013

“Idéal pour profiter” Hôtel très bien situé. En haut d'une colline, ce qui donne une vue imprenable sur la baie de Palma, surtout dans les étages supérieurs de l'hôtel. A 5 minutes à pied du centre commercial de Porto Pi et à 10 minutes en bus des plages et du centre de Palma. Les chambres sont propres, spacieuses, la supérieure avec le bain à remous et le grand balcon offre tout le confort pour décompresser le temps d'un week-end, ou plus... Le personnel est plutôt sympathique. Les installations sont à la hauteur, avec une piscine en terrasse. Il ne manque qu'une salle de sport pour compléter le tout.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Campolady
24/10/2013

“Excellent value” We booked this hotel for one night prior to boarding a cruise in Palma. We booked a shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel but, as the journey was only 10 minutes, in future we would take a taxi. On arrival we were dismayed to find that the hotel had no record of our reservation that had been made through a UK agency - as it was 9 o´clock at night this wqas somewhat disconcerting! Hopwever, the reception staff were great and managed to find us a room. The room was on the third floor and had a side sea view from the balcony right down to the spot where our cruise ship docked - as we were up early the next morning we were able to watch the ship sail in. The room was very modern - obviously recently re.decorated - with a very attractive bathroom that had a double shower and ´hisnhers´ washing basins. The bed was very comfortable. We had booked half board but, after the delay of getting a room, dinner was nearly over so what food remained was somewhat cold. Breakfast was fine with a good selection of English and Continental dishes. The bar terraces are lovely and views stunning. The hotel is away from the city centre but there is a bus stop immediately outside plus a taxi rank that seemed to be manned 24 hours a day. Not perhaps the best location for anyone with mobility problems but otherwise a good location for a city centre stay. After checking out the hotel called us a taxi - took 30 seconds to arrive - that took us down to the cruise terminal for a fare of just 7€. All in all, we would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for well priced accommodation - especially for anyone wanting a pre-cruise stay. In our opinion the hotel warrants a mugh highter star rating.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



ImanolF
16/10/2013

“Muy bueno” La verdad nos quedamos sorprendidos con las maravillosas vistas que tiene a la bahia,tanto al anochecer como al amanecer es una experiencia fantastica , por otro lado recibimos un trato muy cordial por parte de todos los que trabajan alli,el buffet de la cena es perfecto,no demasiada comida , pero toda con un gran sabor . Es un hotel que merece la pena,al final los hoteles tienen el alma de las personas que trabajan en el. Consejo sobre las habitaciones: Elegir la doble superior con la baňera de hidromasaje y las vistas a la bahia,simplemente fantastica... Ver más recomendaciones relativas a las habitaciones
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



RPu_liamg
14/10/2013

“Hotel Horizonte recommended!” A wonderful 7-day stay, helpful and friendly staff (thnx Nacho for ur help!). My son just loved to play table tennis. A great selection of food, be it breakfast, lunch or dinner. Sure to go back on the next trip to Palma. On the downside are the non-stop engines of the vessels down at the harbour, during the night the roar is audible even through closed balcony doors. Yet the view is quite nice.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



ManuMBS
14/10/2013

“"Calidad-precio, excelente"” De los hoteles de la zona, es el que mejor relación calidad precio tiene. Una situación idónea y unas vistas espectaculares. El trato del personal fue excelente y a pesar de no ser el hotel mas moderno, si es en el que mejor me he encontrado de la zona. en resumen, una grata estancia que repetiré en breve. Se alojó el Octubre de 2013, viajó de negocios
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



boldybri
03/10/2013

“Little Gem” Just back from 3 days in Palma. Booked this hotel after checking out reviews on Trip advisor pleasantly surprised by Hotel. It was a 16th Birthday treat for our daughter who has Downs Syndrome she really enjoyed it as it was October the pool was cold but this did not stop either myself or my daughter having a good swim. Yes it was a climb up to the Hotel but worth it for the views. Got the bus from the Airport which dropped us off at the port so a little climb up to Hotel but not a problem if you are resonabley fit. Took a Taxi back to Airport just to be on the safe side 20 euros and the driver even advised where to check in. Room fine not 5 star but hey we did not pay 5 star prices! We had a room with 2 double beds they were very large and comfy. Food fine again not fancy but value for money. We wanted to enjoy Palmas Tapas bar etc Found some nice places in the Old Town a pleasant work from Hotel found several different ways back to Hotel each day part of the adventure Just keep climbing up keeping Port to your left or if in doubt catch the 46 Bus which stops outside Hotel! Staff really helpful do not take notice of bad reviews just treat people how you would wish to be treated and they usually respond in a positive way had no issues with any of the staff. All in all would certainly go back if We visit Palma again
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Completaenjesus
01/10/2013

"Completamente remozado" Para los amantes de este hotel y para aquellos que desean un lugar económico, céntrico y de gran calidad les informo que está completamente remozado les informo: 1) Tiene un área multinacional donde organizan actividades (tanto puede ser un bar, como una discoteca, como un celebración temática pues tiene luces led, DJ y área de bebidas tanto dentro como en la terraza). 2) Estuve en una fiesta de Halloween y realmente se tiraron la casa por la ventana, esta gente organizó una muy buena fiesta donde hasta los niños tuvieron la oportunidad de compartir. Me dijeron que también iban a celebrar las fiestas navideñas, que van promociones, bodas, en fin un mundo de oportunidades para el que desee pasarla bien. 3) Actualmente ví que estaban remozando el mobiliario de las habitaciones (camas nuevas, todo recién pintado, jacuzzi, etc). Este hotel no deja de sorprenderme cada vez que lo visito porque siempre tiene la misma calidez en su trato personal, precios asequibles y rica comida variada. Como les dije anteriormente es céntrico, aceptan animales y siempre te recomiendan cosas nuevas. “Si pueden pagar un poco más soliciten las habitaciones con vista a Mallorca. Realmente hace honor al nombre de este hotel.”
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Luismar2013
27/09/2013

“una grata sorpresa” relacion calidad precio muy por encima d la media.la comida muy completa y d calidad y eso q soy un poco especial para comer.aqui me senti muy agusto,y el chef lo q no habia en el buffet ,muy atentamente lo buscaba o lo hacia.el personal muy agradable.vaya ,un lugar del q t sientes a gusto y volverias.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



silviaAa27
19/09/2013

“Buen hotel con buen precio y descanso.” Me gusto mucho este hotel por como puedes pasarte todo el dia en un hotel si no quieres salir a la calle y te puedes divertir sobretodo con las vistas y esa piscina con chorros de jacuzzi que tiene que es una delicia y el relax que tiene para descansar y el buffet del desayuno que tiene una amplia variedad que puedes elegir lo que quieras y cuanto quieras que esta todo buenisimo lo recomiendo y volvere a ir. Se alojó el Septiembre de 2013
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Vanessa G
19/09/2013

“GRAN VACANZA!” Siamo partiti abbastanza preoccupati leggendo le recensioni qui sotto ma appena siamo arrivati ci siamo tranquillizzati. Accolti da un personale veramente gentile, ci hanno subito chiesto se avevamo bisogno di un mezzo per muoverci in Palma facendoci vedere un catalogo di moto e macchine.. ( CONSIGLIAMO VIVAMENTE LA MOTO) .. IN 10 minuti la moto era all'hotel :). Camera molto carina per due persone, balcone ampio e vista spettacolare sul mare!! Tutti i giorni pulizia della camera con cambio di asciugamani+lenzuola. condizionatore con accensione manuale. GRAN buffet sia a colazione sia a cena .. è stata molto carina la settimana alla sera.. c'è una serata diversa per il mangiare tutti i giorni .. molto simpatico anche il ragazzo che ti cucina la carne o il pesce davanti. Nell'hotel c'è anche una lunga passerella con alla fine una panchina..con vista di palma di maiorca.. molto romantico! Due piscine.. ma ovviamente chi sfrutta la piscina quando si ha un mare incantevole di fronte? Siamo rimasti molto contenti e se dovessimo tornare a palma, torneremo in questo hotel. p.s noi siamo andati a fine settembre, per chi volesse partire in quel mese ... non vi preoccupate.. FA SEMPRE CALDO ! ma portatevi un bel giubbottino per la sera perchè le temperature scendono di 10° ! comunque media di 28-30°!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



KateTrips
05/09/2013

“Отличное соотношение цена-качество!” Плюсы: отличный сервис, прекрасная еда в ресторане, шаговая доступность до центра развлечений и шопинга, удобство общественного транспорта и такси (Пальма и аэропорт близко), пешком можно добраться до потрясающего замка де Бельвер! Минусы: нет собственного пляжа, однако 7 мин пешком до нудистского чистейшего каменистого пляжа и 20 мин пешком или 7 мин на автобусе до песчаного пляжа.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



01/09/2013

“Хороший отдых, за очень небольшие деньги!” Добрый день дамы и господа! Очень рекомендую данный отель! Недалеко от центра города, рядом с морем! Очень бюджетный вариант, для тех кто реально хочет сэкономить деньги! Погода в сентябре очень благоприятная и комфортная! До центра города пешком порядка 3 км, идти в доль благоустроенного берега!!!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



ZdravkoCvjetkovic
15/08/2013

“Horizonte earned it's name!” Great hotel, great view on the horizon, the city and the seaside. Room was clean and big, with a big balcony, flat screen TV, big bed and a big bathroom with the jacuzzi tub. Staff was friendly and very helpful, the pool is great and having the bar next to it was really handy. It's not far from the city center and from the beautiful beaches, about 15 minutes by foot, so do yourself a favor and take a walk, because the city is beautiful and it's a pity to experience the streets just from the taxi or the bus. We hope we'll visit it again!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



SabinaPezo
09/08/2013

“Amazing view!” We spent 10 days in Hotel Horizonte and we had a great time! The room was big and clean with a huge bathroom and a jacuzzi. We had the most beautiful view from our balcony, our room was at the top. We saw that they were renovating this part of the hotel so we took a sneak peek into one of the rooms, they were very modern and neat. The swimming pool is huge and right there is a very nice bar, all in white, looks very fancy. Good food and cocktails too! The staff was really nice and friendly, they always took their time to explain whatever we asked for, and they had really good recommendations for restaurants, trips, things to see.. The hotel is just 10 - 15 min walk away from the closest beach, you can walk or take the bus, the station is very close to the hotel. We had such a nice time, we would definitely go there again!!!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Roberto C
19/07/2013

“Lo mejor es visitarlo en alguna ocasión....” Me gusta mucho el trato de los empleados, educados y correctos en todo momento, se respira un aire familiar en general, el comedor esta muy bien, donde se come estupendamente, las habitaciones aunque no muy grandes, disponen del espacio suficiente y la mayoría disponen de bonitas vistas a la ciudad o el mar, la ubicación es buena y lo mejor es lo tranquilo que resulta al no tener cerca grandes calles con trafico, dispone de bar en la gran terraza que tiene, situado al lado de la piscina. En general un hotel muy agradable, sin grandes lujos pero con muy buen servicio. Consejo sobre las habitaciones: En especial me gustan las aviaciones mas altas por las vistas que tienen de la ciudad y el puerto, “En especial me gustan las aviaciones mas altas por las vistas que tienen de la ciudad y el puerto, por lo demás creo que todas las aviaciones tienen un estilo y calidad igual, hay unas que disponen de terraza, quizás para las personas que prefieran estar tiempo al exterior, pero todas tienen grandes balcones.”
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



04/07/2013

I stayed in the single room with a sea view on the 4th floor with half board. From my balcony I could see a part of the Porto Pi and the Cruiser ship, a part of the city of palma and the cathedral, also the landing and the take off of the airplane in the distance. There are a couple of buildings right in front of the hotel Horizonte, blocking some parts of the panoramic view but that didn't disturb me much. Probably if you stay on the higher floor you would have an undisturbed panoramic view. The hotel Horizonte was a nice surprise. On reading some feedbacks before the arrival, I had no high expectation towards the hotel. However my stay turned out to be a nice surprise! Cleanliness- although the facilities are old and some places needs to be repaired, the room and the common places were impeccably clean. Very friendly and helpful staff- not only the receptionists, but the dining room staff, the night guard, cleaning person...everyone was nice and so helpful! Accessibility- I'm a budget traveller, so I use always a public transportation. From the airport Bus no. 1, transfer the bus to no. 46 at "Placa d'Espanya" or even better at "Comte de Sallent" (catch the bus 46 at the bus stop on the same street side where you get off) and get off at "Francesc Vidal i Sureda- Hotel Valparaiso" and the hotel Horizonte is just across the bus stop. If you are in a hurry and too lazy to change the bus, you can also stay on the bus no. 1 and get off at "Porto Pi". It's perhaps just 250 m distance from the hotel but you must walk UP the very steep slope. I would do that only if I'm in a hurry or have no luggage. Otherwise I would rather spend 1,50 euro more for another bus not to get sweat. Food- perhaps because I was expecting something of a school cafeteria- the food was quite a nice surprise too. Breakfast with a freshly prepared bacon and eggs or in the evening meat or fish prepared on grill.Only the downside is- a coffee out of the common quick coffee machine probably prepared with a milk powder. Shopping- American style shopping mall "Porto Pi shopping center" is just 5 min. walk down the hill.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Daniel M
09/06/2013

Una de las mejores opciones calidad-precio que puedes encontrar en Mallorca para vacaciones en familia. Esta ha sido nuestra tercera estancia y en cada una nos han sorprendido con alguna novedad: este año puedes alquilar un coche eléctrico en el mismo hotel para recorrer la ciudad. Además, han reformado varias zonas del hotel como el bar de la piscina y la zona de bar-disco con una estética muy moderna que realza aún más las impresionantes vistas sobre la bahía de Palma. Las habitaciones mejor pedirlas con vistas y el servicio de comedor con un nuevo show-cooking ha mejorado muchísimo...y en verano...barbacoas al aire libre en la terraza de la piscina una vez a la semana. El trato ha sido muy personal y atento en todo momento. Por ponerle una pega, para los que viajáis con bebés los baños no disponen de cambiadores...aunque nos han asegurado que los pondrán en unos días... ¡habrá que comprobarlo el año que viene!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Silvana Torres
06/06/2013

Estuvimos tres noches con la familia y fue ideal. El ambiente es muy familiar y el trato y servicio excelentes. Lo que más nos impresionó fueron las vistas que son espectaculares!! Estás tomando algo en el bar o un baño en la piscina y se ve toda la bahía de Palma. De noche es precioso. La comida también muy bien, el buffet variado y muy rico. Muy recomendable!
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



María del Mar Perez
02/05/2013

Simplemente nos encantó!. Es el sitio ideal para pasar unas vacaciones divertidas en Palma, incluso sin salir del hotel, cada día hay algo distinto, clases de tango, de salsa, futbol en pantalla gigante, etc. Y nuestra habitación con unas vistas a la bahía súper romántica y Jacuzzy. El área del comedor con show cooking de comida mallorquina espectacular, nos pusimos las botas, jajaja. Las chicas de recepción un encanto. Volveremos el año que viene.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



12Ayoub
11/04/2013

“Buen hotel para la visita rápida a la isla”Buen hotel para una visita rápida de la isla. Buen buffet, buen trato y muy buenas vistas. A un paso del centro comercial. Un buen acierto. Creo que repetiría en el mismo hotel si tengo que volver a hacer visita a la isla.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



IsabellaD
12/11/2012

“Sonnenaufgang direkt aufs Bett” Vom Bett aus Blick über die Bucht, den Hafen und Palma! Unbedingt auf ein Zimmer mit direkter Aussicht bestehen oder am Besten gleich so buchen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden, alles hat gestimmt. Nur das Badezimmer hatte kein Fenster und keine Lüftung. Wenn wir wieder nach Palma fahren, werden wir wieder hier übernachten.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Maria D
11/06/2012

“Great hotel, cheap and cheerful” We upgraded our room for an extra 40 Euros for a 4 night stay, and we stayed on the top floor at the front of the hotel with a corner balcony which also had a fridge in the room, perfect ! I thought it was really good value for money and the bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in a long time. Breakfast was OK and there was plenty of cereals and eggs available. This hotel is kind of up a long windeing hill, so not ideal for people with walking difficulties. You need to get a taxi into the old town to visit some of the most beautiful restaurants the city has to offer. As we went in May the pool was blinking freezing so I never did more than dip my toe in, however the weather was glorious, but take a little jacket out of an evening.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



PeterH
31/05/2012

“Ein 2* Haus mit dem Komfort eines 3* Plus-Hotels” Wenn Sie nicht unbedingt vom Hotelzimmer ins Meer fallen wollen, ist das Horizonte genau das Richtige für Sie, weil es ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bietet. Ich war vom 21.-24. Mai 2012 dort als Einzelreisender und hatte "upgraded" auf ein Single "Superior" - und dazu habe ich mich beglückwünscht. Da das Hotel hoch am Hang über Palma liegt, hatte ich von der 9. Etage einen fantastischen Blck auf die Bucht von Palma - und ich schwöre Ihnen, dass Sie sich daran nicht sattsehen können. Was ist noch zu sagen: ja, selbst in der 9. Etage funktionierte das Wasser einwandfrei, die Jacuzzi-Badewanne fand ich toll, die Matrazen waren genauso hart wie sie sein müssen und unter den Vorhängen gibt es zusätzlich dichte, lichtundurchlässige Vorhänge, sodass ich prima geschlafen habe - und das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich und mehr als ok. Gerne werde ich zurückkommen. Peter Haass
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Fasher
23/04/2012

“Very good value, clean and tidy” This hotel is ideal for those looking for a cheap hotel that is clean and well maintained. We had a superior room which was a little more expensive, but it did provide beautiful sea and pool views, had a jacuzzi, shower and hair dryer, a nice small balcony for two and was spotlessly clean. The maid cleaned our room daily and provided fresh towels. Free wifi was included with this room and worked well throughout the hotel. Breakfast was very much as you would expect in a hotel of this nature. Buffet style with morning cold meats, salad, pastries, eggs, bacon, beans, tea, coffee, fruit juices,cereals and yoghurts. There is something there for everyone's tastes. The hotel bar is nice with friendly staff and brilliant views. It is a good 30/40 minute walk to the cathedral area of town where a maze a small streets with a variety of restaurants, bars and shops can be found. There is a vast range of shops from the small Spanish stores to the top end retailers such as Louis Vuitton. Tapas bars are all over town, as are fresh seafood restaurants and restaurants serving European and local cuisine. Along the seafront there are a number of bars and nightclubs and if it's somewhere to watch British football you're after then The Shamrock Bar on the seafront shows all the matches. There are only a handful of bars in Palma that show UK football which was surprising. (Sindi's near the Tryp Bosque Hotel or Mcgowans Bar near the cathedral.) The only drawback is the location, in that, it is at the top of a very large number of steps from the seafront at Porto Pi. This should only be a concern for those that are not relatively fit or are not willing to use public transport. ( the number 46 bus stops outside the hotel and will take you in or bring you back from Palma town). A taxi rank is situated opposite the hotel and costs €8 into the centre of town.The location does provide magnificent views across the harbour, where cruise ships dock daily. All in all the hotel provides good value accommodation with stunning views.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions



Nombre: Cathb29
29/08/2011

“We love Horizonte!” This was the 2nd time we have stayed at the Horizonte and I would definitely recommend it. The hotel may not be luxurious but it is comfortable, clean and in a fantastic location to explore Palma and also near to the lovely beach at Cala Mayor (Where the Spanish royal family have their holiday palace!) -the no 46 bus to the beach is outside the hotel and takes approx 10mins/ 3.75 euros for 2 adults and a child. A taxi into Palma is only approx 6 euros and again there is a taxi rank outside the hotel. The hotel has a viewing veranda that looks out over Palma bay where you can see the cruise ships and boats and also the cathedral. This hotel is the perfect base to holiday from.
Atenció al client
Habitació
Gastronomia
Neteja
Relació qualitat-preu

Instal.lacions